Campus Representatives for the European Council

General Inquiries

European Council Coordinator, Gisele Greaux

Phone  229-259-2591
europeancouncil@valdosta.edu
Center for International Programs (204 Georgia Ave)


Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Campus Representative, Darby Sewell

Phone  229-391-4810
dsewell@abac.edu


Albany State University

Campus Representative, Dr. Nneka Nora Osakwe

Phone  229-420-1043
nnosakwe@asurams.edu


Armstrong Atlantic State University

Campus Representative, Jason Beck

Campus Representative, Kristin Kasting

Campus Representative, Dorothee.mertz

Phone  912-344-3128
jason.beck@armstrong.edu
kristin.kasting@armstrong.edu
dorothee.mertz-weigel@armstrong.edu


 

Augusta University

Campus Representative, Maria Darley

Phone  706-729-2306
mdarley@augusta.edu
Allgood Hall E134


Bainbridge College

Campus Representative, Dr. Dave Nelson

 Phone  229-248-2574

Berry College

Campus Representative, Dr. Chris Borda

Phone  706-233-4065

cborda@berry.edu
Krannert 329


Brenau University

Campus Representative, Jordan Anderson

Phone  770-534-6126

Clayton State University

Campus Representative, Sasha Cokuslu

Phone  678-466-4091

College of Coastal Georgia

Campus Representative, Jim Lynch

Phone  912-279-5713
jlynch@ccga.edu


Columbus State University

Campus Representative, Kory Saunders

Phone  706-565-4036
saunders_kory@columbusstate.edu
International House


Dalton State College

Campus Representative, Tammy Byron

 

Phone  706-272-2693
tbyron@daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Campus Representative, Dr. Ulf Kirchdorfer

Phone  229-317-6989
ulf.kirchdorfer@darton.edu


East Georgia College

Campus Representative, Carmine Palumbo

Phone  478-289-2154
cpalumbo@ega.edu


Ft. Valley State University

Campus Representative, Victoria Dubriel

Campus Representative, Calandra Wright

Georgia Gwinnett College

Campus Representative, Cele Blair

 

 Phone 678-407-5597
cblair1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Campus Representative, Jeff Brown

Phone  706-802-5301
jbrown@highlands.edu
Heritage Hall


Georgia College & State University

Campus Representative, Jarris Lanham

Phone  478-445-2368
jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu
Bone House- 141 South Clarke St


 Georgia State University (Perimeter College)

Campus Representative, Mary Helen O’Connor

 Campus Contact, Sally Robertson

Georgia State University (Main Campus)

Campus Representative , Stephen Murray

Phone  404-413-2529
smurray7@gsu.edu

 


Georgia Southern University

Study Abroad Advisor/Campus Representative, Emilee Carr

Phone 912.478.5574
ecarr@georgiasouthern.edu

Campus Representative, Danielle Smith

Phone  912-478-7968
daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
5539 Forrest Dr, Suite 1313


 Georgia Southwestern State University

Campus Representative, Phillip Szmedra

Campus Representative, Sarah Speir


Gordon State University

Campus Representative, Christy Flatt

Phone 678-359-5256
cflatt@gordonstate.edu


Kennesaw State University

Campus Representative, Katie Emslie

Phone  770-794-7629
kemslie@kennesaw.edu


LaGrange College

Campus Representative, Sara Beth Mallory

Campus Representative, Michele Raphoon


Middle Georgia State University

Campus Representative, Dr. Laura Thomason

Phone 478-471-5765
laura.thomason@mga.edu

College of Arts & Sciences 229


Savannah State College

Campus Representative, Dr. Emmanuel Naniuzeyi

Campus Representative, Melanie Smith

Phone  912-358-4188
naniuze@savannahstate.edu
smithm@savannahstate.edu
#1116 Colston Admin Building


University of Georgia

Campus Representative, Marcia Crippen


University of North Georgia- Dahlonega Campus

Campus Representative, Megan Melbourne

Phone  706-867-2833
megan.melbourne@ung.edu


University of North Georgia- Gainesville & Oconee Campus

Campus Representative, Victor Camargo-Fouche


University of West Georgia

Campus Representative, Maria Doyle

Phone  678-839-4780
mdoyle@westga.edu
Row 231


Valdosta State University

Campus Representative , Gisele Greaux

Campus Representative, Irina McClellan

Phone  229-259-2591
gagreaux@valdosta.edu
ibmcclel@valdosta.edu
Center for International Programs (204 Georgia Ave)